MsEvl

Göteborg e la gött! Typ som en KÖRV, Änna! PHP,JSP tracking-code
Forum-Counter

My reality

Kategori: Allmänt

I once was born
into this evil world
Innocent and free
soon became reality
So little love you gave me
so much hate you shared with me
My reality
The beatings and yellings
was my reality
------------------------
Becouse of you
I am what you made me
Becouse of you
I am stronger than hell
Becouse of you
I have problems with my personality
Trusting and feeling
A wounder why I´m still standing and breathing
................................
You broke me
Into small pieces
I crawled up,and here I stand
Prouder than ever
with a roof over my head
with a child and a man
I created my reality
-------------------------
Becouse of you
I am a bigger person
than you´ll ever be
But i forgive you
That´s who I am
In my reality
..............................
The worst is that noone understand me
Why I am who I am
The happy facade
Noone listens to me or asks me
But I keep smiling
I am in a way happy that I stand where I stand
I went a good way
My way
not a bad way
That would kill me
Like you did
Someway
You broke my baby heart in pieces
Still repairing
Alone
I wish i had a hand supporting
-----------------------
Becouse of You
I was born
Becouse of you
I cry in sorrow
Becouse of you
I was punished for such a long time
Born and raised in a prison
But now you´re old and sweet
But I can never forget what you put me through
But that made me,ME
Thank you//NB

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: