MsEvl

Göteborg e la gött! Typ som en KÖRV, Änna! PHP,JSP tracking-code
Forum-Counter

My only friend

Kategori: Allmänt

I just sat down
to write you this song

a song from my heart
my feelings, expressions

Passion,hate,my love,my soul

I just started to write you this song
I won´t be easy
But I give it a hope

I might be lazy
I might be sad
But my soul is your happiest friend
When I started to know you
I would never thought it will be us
But when time past
I knew, i found my best friend
Then I crashed
In my own way,in my blackness,in my vain

I left you,so quick,so soon
I never had a chance to recall our past

Now it´s been a long time
a long time has past
Full of memories,full of our success
we were in love, the best partners in crime
they all sad that, but i was so blind

I just realised
what i had given up
LOST

My only friend
You were the best friend I ever had
You were my passion of life
My partner in crime
You are the one who would hold my hand


Still awake,Time past slow
my heart gets black
from all my misstakes
I feel my biggest emptyness

I hope you feel happy and get a big streinght
to carry on, and miss my own breath
I hope you think us over once and again
to give me a chance
To be US once again

My only friend
You were the best friend I ever had
You were my passion of life
My partner in crime
You are the one who would hold my hand

I just want my red heart back
To give you my whole passion,my love
I don´t want to feel black
Please,just hold my hand
Once again

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: