MsEvl

Göteborg e la gött! Typ som en KÖRV, Änna! PHP,JSP tracking-code
Forum-Counter

Why?

Kategori: Allmänt

U were so young
So beautiful
You´ve were
You
Your laughter
Your smile
Made me so warm inside
You gave me pleasure
Wellbeing
We were young and together
We held hands and ment to be forever
But we broke up
We were ment to be best friends instead
You were always there for me
No mather what
You saw me alive,dead,happy and sad.
You never left me
You were always by my side
and I was there for you
Till I heard
What you´ve done
What you´ve become
You become an angel
With wings you flied away
I Lost you now forever
Took you for granted
A young girl in life,planted
I´m looking up
Hope you´re looking down
Only 19,so young,so pride
Why is my question
You had everything a head of you
Your beautiful soul
So alive
All ended with a bullet hole
Why?
We will never know
Why?
Looking at a tarot
Why?
It give´s me one answer
Skid Row
Rest in piece my angel
My soul
Will and can´t never forget you
Will write your name in ink-a Tattoo
//NB
*********************KRAMAR TILL JIMMY*****************

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: